Author Topic: Why all the hate?  (Read 14496 times)

Offline Heretic

• Tiny Fish
    • Awards
Why all the hate?
« on: November 13, 2009, 10:04:01 PM »
OK,

I'm new to the server, and as soon as I logged in for the first time here, people were always talking shit after they killed me or when I kill them... "Nab" etc..., (when actually they had just lame killed me or it had been a gf) or when I killed them.

Now I dunno, why aren't people welcoming to the new guy, why all the hate?

I try to be friendly with peeps, but most of the time I get blanked :/

I admit I flame but ONLY after someones been a dick to me by talking shit and therefore pissing me off and only at those people. And yeah OK I admit that I shoot anything that moves, tag or no tag, and that I have no remorse about killing with my sawnies and tecs, (it is a DM server after all...), but... at least I don't db hardly ever, and I don't heli kill, and with people that have no spawn weapons I'll give a fair fight with a DEagle (unless they start to run away). But really, I have no idea where all the hate is comin' from. Is it 'cos I'm new and have some skill at fighting, and like it? ???

LWs is a great server, very fun, and the best one imo, but I really don't understand where all the hate is coming from, and it would be nice to make some buddies or gang mates..

*End /emo, /cry, /cut*

Thx for readin'. :)
« Last Edit: November 14, 2009, 01:02:50 AM by Heretic »

Offline Dominator

• SA-MP Donator
  • sup
    • Awards
Re: Why all the hate?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2009, 10:19:46 PM »
Welcome to LW's where nobody thinks before they say anything, and just act like they are awesome and the noobs are shit. They all agree with me that we should change it, but they just continue like my post was never made. ( http://forum.littlewhiteys.co.uk/index.php/topic,11264.0.html )

Hook up with me sometime and then we will roll on the train or in a 20k pimped lowrider 8)