Author Topic: How was the first time you played here?  (Read 9153 times)

Offline BiG_Sm0k3

Re: How was the first time you played here?
« Reply #60 on: July 11, 2010, 10:43:19 PM »
best lw-no cbug no switching
i used to remember those days when it was harder for everyone
and guess what?
we used to get 100 players then and i couldnt even get into lws cus it was full

man , you think that we lost players just for c bug being accepted? lol

on topic: I started playing like a random guy with gta_lover name, always going to ship to get 10k and bank it, hoping i was not killed in the road
nah just saying although i got banned 2 times for switching :<
yeah iys indeed stupid, i got banned for like 2 months for c bugging against a wall, by scotte, and he was the 1 that suggested formally to remove no cbug rule, funny right?

Offline Me[T]aL_

• Fisher
  • Que Pasa Am Mexican
    • Awards
« Reply #61 on: July 11, 2010, 11:21:28 PM »
best lw-no cbug no switching
i used to remember those days when it was harder for everyone
and guess what?
we used to get 100 players then and i couldnt even get into lws cus it was full

man , you think that we lost players just for c bug being accepted? lol

on topic: I started playing like a random guy with gta_lover name, always going to ship to get 10k and bank it, hoping i was not killed in the road
nah just saying although i got banned 2 times for switching :<
yeah iys indeed stupid, i got banned for like 2 months for c bugging against a wall, by scotte, and he was the 1 that suggested formally to remove no cbug rule, funny right?
actually my first ban was by scotteast xD

Offline M3TR4KIT

• SA-MP Donator
  • Oh cmon, Shut up
    • Awards
« Reply #62 on: July 12, 2010, 12:11:17 AM »
mm it was on the firts of 2009 ,,,

i have not much time on samp...
« Last Edit: July 12, 2010, 12:15:16 AM by M3TR4KIT »

Offline Gryphus_One

• Banned
  • Personal Text
    • My Youtube account ;)
    • Awards
« Reply #63 on: July 12, 2010, 12:32:22 PM »